Various Artists - Sound Of Picante Vinyl LP

Sale: $9.00
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:


  • Model: 16032
  • Shipping Weight: 1lbs
  • Manufactured by: Concord


Label:  Concord 295

Country:  USA

New or Used: U

Condition/Grade:  NM / NM

Format: LP

Additional Info:  Includes:  Includes: Monty Alexander, Laurindo Almeida, Charlie Byrd,  Tania Maria, Tito Puente, Poncho Sanchez, Cal Tjader

Tracks are:  Bye Bye Blues,  Summer Knows,  Fiz A Cama Na Varanda,  Rainfall,  Tango Alegre,  Don't Cry For Me Argrntina,  Maria Cervantes,  Happy Lypso,  Sin Timbal

Track Orders

Manufacturer Info




Your IP Address is:
Parse Time: 0.268 - Number of Queries: 309 - Query Time: 0.0580081117554